Logo
Welcome Letter About Carpenter Essential Information Keeping in Touch Meet Our Staff Mission and Vision Our Charter School Governance Sustainability Contact Us
Academic Program Academic Success/API GATE and SAS Language Arts Math and Science School Report Card 2015-16 Academic Accountability Report Transition Kindergarten Differentiation by Grade Level
Enrichment Focus on Media Lab Focus on Music Focus on PE Focus on Science Focus on Art Focus on Dance/Creative Movement
Get Involved Volunteer Pledge Form Current Volunteer Needs Carpenter School Governance PTA Parents for Carpenter Community Service Info/Policy Green Team Cougar Times Student News
Accelerated Reader Program After-School Programs Cafeteria Menu Carpenter Library Head Lice Policy Entertainment Work Permit Policy Allowed Food & Beverages On Campus Lost & Found Meal Programs Movie Night Non-Discrimination Statement Policies & Rules Positive Communication Steps for Parents Room Parents School Dress Code Transition Kindergarten Useful Forms Cursive Policy
Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade Special Education
Enrolling at Carpenter Online Information Sheet District Boundary Map LAUSD School Finder

PFC Board & Committee

PFC Board and Committees

pfclogo.jpg

Parents For Carpenter (PFC) Board 2017-2018

President
Dominique Barnet
dominiquebarnet@gmail.com

Executive Vice Presidents
Andrea Damiano
adamiano@roadrunner.com

Rebecca Collister
rebeccahedrick@mac.com

Karen Glass
karenglass0523@gmail.com

Bridgette Fischer
bridgettefischer@gmail.com

Vice Presidents
Rachelle Wells
rachellewells@gmail.com

Jaime Abrahani
jaime@menupix.com

Anna Liza Bella
alb@annalizabella.com

Arlene Daley
msdaley@gmail.com

Orit Edelman
orit.edelman@gmail.com

Yvonne Gerencher
pfctreasurer1@gmail

Laura Shay Griffin
laurashay@bigbluewave.com

Margot McDonough
margotmcd@me.com

Parliamentarian
Rebecca Tantelo
rebecca.tantalo@gmail.com


EXTENDED PFC COMMITTEES

Annual Giving Campaign
Ali Bygrave
alison@bygravefamily.com

Auction Coordinators
Karen Glass
karenglass0523@gmail.com

Arlene Daley
msdaley@gmail.com

Beautification
Stacey Chirchick
schirchick@mac.com

Email Blasts
Burt Bakman
burtbakman@gmail.com

eScrip Coordinator
Margot McDonough
margotmcd@me.com

Facebook Posts PFC
Rebecca McLauchlan
rhuubarb@me.com

Fifth Grade Liaisons
Stacey Chirchick
schirchick@mac.com

Jiean Park
jieanpark@gmail.com

Firefly
Michele Dahl
michele.renee.dahl@gmail.com

Gala Chair
Bridgette Fischer
bridgettefischer@gmail.com

Hands Across Carpenter
Orit Edelman
orit.edelman@gmail.com

Holiday Performances
Andrea Damiano
adamiano@roadrunner.com

Kinder Liaison
Jaqueline Oldenquist
oldenquist@gmail.com

Partybook
Michele Dahl
michele.renee.dahl@gmail.com

Partners in Education (PIE) Coordinators
Stacey Slichta
sjslichta@gmail.com

Yoli Poropat
yporopat@gmail.com

Sara Zaldivar
sarazaldivar@yahoo.com

Room Parent Coordinator
Michele Colbert
spajiggy@hotmail.com

Texas Hold Em'
Reesa Krickler
reesmik@aol.com

Brandi Robertson
robertson03@gmail.com

Stacey Chirchick
schirchick@mac.com

Joel M Botwinick
jmad1138@gmail.com

Track Meet
Lori Saux
lorisaux@yahoo.com

Ventura Receipts
Joanna Ng
joanna_ng18@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Arlene Daley
msdaley@gmail.com

Webmaster
Tracey Kavanagh
carpentercharterwebmaster@gmail.com

Welcome Folder
Heather Slotnick
hslot@att.net

Wish List Funds
Yvonne Gerencher
PFCtreasurer1@gmail.com